Ich zeichne ein visuelles Protokoll Ihrer Veranstaltung in Echtzeit

That way knowledge becomes tangible for your audience and remains in their memory.

Digital Graphic Recording

I visualize your event in real time on my iPad. Either on site or remotely for your virtual event. Afterwards you will receive your graphic recording in perfect digital image quality memorializing the big ideas from your meeting.

Analog Graphic Recording

I document your event in real time with pens on large-format paper. This way, participants can follow the creation of the graphic recording during the event. Afterwards, the visualization can be digitalized for further use. 

Sketchnotes & Illustrations

Want to impress with a visual anchor in your next PowerPoint presentation, newsletter or website? I translate your complex content into a clear and vivid visual language.

I present the key messages of your event in lively visual language. My visualizations make connections visible, allow the audience to experience the presented content and create a visual structure that promotes dialogue. I am happy to support the documentation of your event graphically with a graphic recording - digitally on a tablet or analog on large-format paper walls.

At the end of your event, you and your team will walk away with the essence of your presentation captured in vivid images. You can share these with your guests or use them for your follow-up communication.

My Process

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Manuel Recker

Graphic Recorder and health economist

My strength is visualizing complex scientific content with graphic tools so that it appeals and informs. As a trained health economist I bring a systemic perspective on the healthcare system, an understanding of medical terminology and healthcare innovation. My industry knowledge helps me quickly understand, filter and record complex information in a structured manner during a graphic recording session. My working languages are German and English. I am also available for assignments outside of Berlin.

I am fascinated by complex issues and the solutions that players from different sectors develop for them. We need to make this knowledge and these visions more tangible. My graphic recordings create a common understanding, involve people more intensively in processes and help to develop ideas together.

Reach out to me and let's talk about how you can use graphic recording for your next project!



© 2021 Manuel Recker Graphic Recording & Illustration | Data Privacy + Imprint

Ich zeichne ein visuelles Protokoll Ihrer Veranstaltung in Echtzeit

So wird das Wissen für Ihr Publikum erlebbar und bleibt im Gedächtnis.

Digitales Graphic Recording

Ich visualisiere Ihre Veranstaltung simultan auf dem iPad. Entweder vor Ort oder auch gerne remote für Ihre virtuelle Veranstaltung. Im Anschluss erhalten Sie das Graphic Recording in perfekter digitaler Bildqualität.

Analoges Graphic Recording

Ich dokumentiere Ihre Veranstaltung in Echtzeit mit Stiften auf großformatigem Papier. So können Teilnehmende die Entstehung des Graphic Recordings während des Events mitverfolgen. Anschließend kann die Visualisierung zur weiteren Verwendung digitalisiert werden. 

Sketchnotes & Illustrationen

Sie möchten bei Ihrer nächsten Powerpoint-Präsentation, in Ihrem Newsletter oder auf Ihrer Webseite mit einem visuellen Anker beeindrucken? Ich übersetze Ihre komplexen Inhalte in eine klare und lebendige Bildsprache.

Ich stelle die Kernaussagen ihrer Veranstaltung in lebendiger Bildsprache dar. Meine Visualisierungen machen Zusammenhänge sichtbar, lassen die vorgetragenen Inhalte für das Publikum erlebbar werden und schaffen eine visuelle Struktur, die den Dialog fördert. Gerne unterstütze ich die Dokumentation Ihrer Veranstaltung grafisch mit einem Graphic Recording – digital auf dem Tablet oder analog auf großformatigen Papierwänden.

Am Ende Ihrer Veranstaltung erhalten Sie die Essenz Ihres Vortrags in lebendigen Bildern. Diese können Sie beispielsweise mit Ihren Gästen teilen oder für Ihre Unternehmenskommunikation nutzen.

Der Prozess

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Manuel Recker

Graphic Recorder und Gesundheitsökonom

Meine Stärke ist es komplexe wissenschaftliche Inhalte mit grafischen Tools aufzubereiten, so dass sie ansprechen und informieren. Als studierter Gesundheitsökonom bringe ich eine systemische  Perspektive auf das Gesundheitssystem, ein Verständnis von medizinischen Fachbegriffen und Healthcare-Innovationen mit. Mein Branchenwissen hilft mir komplexe Informationen während eines Graphic Recordings schnell zu verstehen, zu filtern und strukturiert aufzuzeichnen. Meine Arbeitssprachen sind Deutsch und Englisch. Ich bin auch für Aufträge außerhalb Berlins verfügbar.

Mich begeistern komplexe Fragen und die Lösungen, die Akteure aus verschiedenen Sektoren hierfür entwickeln. Dieses Wissen und diese Visionen müssen wir erlebbarer gestalten. Meine Graphic Recordings schaffen ein gemeinsames Verständnis, beteiligen Menschen intensiver an Prozessen und helfen Ideen gemeinsam weiterzuentwickeln.

Sprechen Sie mich an und lassen Sie uns überlegen, wie Sie ein Graphic Recording für Ihr nächstes Projekt einsetzen können!



© 2021 Manuel Recker Graphic Recording & Illustration | Datenschutz + Impressum